Curtain pole sets and accessories for young living. BÜSCHE VION is the inexpensive alternative to BÜSCHE INSIDE. The range includes sets made of stainless steel, aluminium and brass as well as a large selection of pole ends and surface textures.

Büsche Vion Made in Germany

Curtain pole sets, hanging systems and accessories made of brass, aluminium, stainless steel and wrought iron for stylish living. A wide variety of surface textures, pole ends and a large selection of accessories highlight the brand’s diversity.

Büsche Inside Made in Germany

Decorative rails, motorized curtain sets and picture rails for new, minimalist living. The BÜSCHE TECDOR picture rails in polished chrome, satined nickel, satined aluminium and white, which can also be used as curtain rail sets.

Büsche Tecdor Made in Germany

buesche-vion

Vorhanggarnituren und Accessoires für junges Wohnen. BÜSCHE VION ist die kostengünstige Alternative zu BÜSCHE INSIDE und beinhaltet Garnituren aus Edelstahl, Aluminium und Messing sowie eine große Auswahl an Endknöpfen und Oberflächen.

Büsche Vion Made in Germany
buesche-inside

Vorhanggarnituren, Spannsysteme und Accessoires aus Messing, Aluminium, Edelstahl und Schmiedeeisen für stilvolles Wohnen. Unterschiedlichste Oberflächen, Endknöpfe und eine große Auswahl an Zubehör zeigen die Vielfältigkeit der Marke.

Büsche Inside Made in Germany
buesche-tecdor

Dekorative Profile, Motorgarnituren und Bilderschienen für neues, puristisches Wohnen. Einzigartig sind die BÜSCHE TECDOR Bilderschienen in chrom-glanz, nickel-matt, aluminium-matt und weiß, die auch als Vorhanggarnituren verwendet werden können.

Büsche Tecdor Made in Germany