Philosophie VION 10 mm
 

Tradition and Future

BÜSCHE was established in 1872 and now develops, manufactures and sells curtain rod and rail sets, cord systems, rails, motorized sets and accessories for window decoration. Continuity, reliability and loyalty to the specialist trade are firm components of BÜSCHE’s company philosophy. BÜSCHE products stand out through their durability, functionality, first-class designs and the quality that comes with being ‘Made in Germany’. Outstanding availability and a market-oriented 3-brand strategy make BÜSCHE a reliable partner in the industry, forming the base for the company’s domestic and international success.

 

The Büsche 3-Brand Strategy

The umbrella brand BÜSCHE and the associated brands BÜSCHE INSIDE, BÜSCHE TECDOR and BÜSCHE VION make a unique product portfolio containing curtain rod and rail sets and accessories for window decoration available to wholesalers all around the world. With its clear commitment to the international wholesale sector, BÜSCHE emphasizes its reliability and sets unambiguous standards in its collaboration with its international partners. BÜSCHE offers the retail sector a unique variety of products, combined with a high degree of safety, exclusivity, reliability and support.

Made in Germany

As one of the few German suppliers of curtain sets, BÜSCHE manufactures its products exclusively in its Neuenrade location, with the quality assurance that comes with MADE IN GERMANY. All the raw materials used, such as stainless steel, aluminium and brass, are of German manufacture and are subject to constant quality control in-house at BÜSCHE. A highly qualified workforce, craftsmanship and the use of robot systems and cutting-edge CNC in our production plants guarantee a level of quality that customers all around the world appreciate: MADE IN GERMANY

BÜSCHE Philosophie

Philosophie VION 10 mm
 

Tradition und Vision

BÜSCHE besteht seit 1872 und entwickelt, fertigt und vertreibt heute weltweit Vorhanggarnituren, Seilsysteme, Bilderschienen, Motorgarnituren und Accessoires für die Fensterdekoration. Kontinuität, Zuverlässigkeit und Fachhandelstreue sind fester Bestandteil der BÜSCHE Unternehmensphilosophie. Langlebigkeit, Funktionalität, hochwertige Designs und Qualität Made in Germany zeichnen BÜSCHE Produkte aus. Eine hervorragende Lieferfähigkeit und eine marktorientierte 3-Marken-Strategie machen BÜSCHE zu einem verlässlichen Partner der Branche und bilden die Basis für den nationalen und internationalen Erfolg.

 

Die Büsche 3-Marken-Strategie

Die Dachmarke BÜSCHE und die dazugehörigen Marken BÜSCHE INSIDE, BÜSCHE TECDOR und BÜSCHE VION stellen Großhändlern in aller Welt ein einzigartiges Produktportfolie an Vorhanggarnituren und Accessoires für die Fensterdekoration zur Verfügung. Mit einem eindeutigen Bekenntnis zum internationalen Großhandel unterstreicht BÜSCHE seine Zuverlässigkeit und setzt eindeutige Akzente in der Zusammenarbeit mit seinen internationalen Partnern. Dem Einzelhandel bietet BÜSCHE eine einzigartige Produktvielfalt, verbunden mit einem hohen Maß an Sicherheit, Exklusivität, Zuverlässigkeit und Support.

Made in Germany

Als einer der wenigen deutschen Anbieter von Vorhanggarnituren fertig BÜSCHE seine Produkte ausschließlich am Standort Neuenrade mit dem Prädikat Made in Germany. Alle eingesetzten Rohmaterialien wie Edelstahl, Aluminium und Messing stammen aus deutscher Produktion und unterliegen einer kontinuierlichen Qualitätskontrolle im Hause BÜSCHE. Hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, handwerkliches Können und der Einsatz modernster CNC-gesteuerter Fertigungsanlagen und Robotersysteme garantieren eine Qualität, die Kunden in aller Welt zu schätzen wissen: Made in Germany

BÜSCHE Philosophie